客房預訂
Top Guam Beaches

必去的關島頂級海灘

日落,浮潛,天然泳池和戰爭遺跡——關島的海岸線有著最原始和獨特的海灘。當您參觀關島時,有一些海灘絕對不容錯過。我們貼心為您整理了一份必去海灘清單。

杜夢灣海灘

杜夢灣海灘位於關島西北海岸,一直是遊客和當地人最愛的景點之一。 杜夢灣海灘提供諸多海灘活動,例如皮划艇、摩托艇和槳板衝浪,如果您不想在海邊曬太陽,也可以前往杜夢灣海灘附近的各大優質購物廣場。在杜夢灣海灘,您可以欣賞關島最美的日落。

暗礁使杜夢灣成為一個安全的浮潛勝地。關島海岸線綿延2英里,蔥鬱的綠色與廣闊的白色沙灘在這裡交匯,藍綠色的海水氾著點點金光。杜夢灣海灘非常適合全家出遊。

在杜夢海灘向北或向南走,您會看到戰爭遺跡。南邊有很多廢棄崗哨,被當地人稱為“碉堡”。北邊有很多對準大海的短管艦炮舊址。

從關島皇冠廣場度假酒店到杜夢灣海灘僅需5分鐘車程。

炮灘

炮灘(Gun Beach)位於杜夢灣海灘北部,遠離城市喧囂,為您帶來心靈的平和。炮灘的浮潛項目頗具盛名,我們建議您沿著海濱管道走,可以直接去往管道最佳的浮潛場地。 甚至不需要浮潛,您也可以看到水中的美麗景色——因為這裡的海水非常清澈。但要注意,海中的引金魚有時會有攻擊性。水底鋪滿了貝殼和破碎的珊瑚,可能會有些磨腳,因此請攜帶厚實的礁石水底鞋。

如果您正在關島打沙灘排球,位於杜夢灣海灘北部的砲灘將是您的不二之選,在那裡有兩個大型球場。

從炮灘出發,您可以通過岩池小徑步道步行到法伊法伊海灘,那裡將更加寧靜迷人,落日美不勝收。

關島皇冠假日度假酒店到炮灘約10分鐘車程。

伊保海濱公園

標誌性白色關島標誌的靈感就來自伊保海濱公園,這里風景如畫,公園內的海灘非常適合浮潛,適合大家族出遊,公園內有值班救生員及遊樂場。週末的公園會比較擁擠,因此您可以選擇在工作日前往伊保海濱公園遊覽。 從關島皇冠假日度假酒店到伊保海濱公園只需3分鐘車程,您也可以選擇海灘漫步20分鐘前往公園。在泰桂森海灘(Tanguisson Beach)體驗自然風光之美和沿海草原遠足的愉悅。您可能需要乘車前往泰桂森海灘,到達吼,您可以花一天時間探索關島這個必看的沿海地區。

我們建議您從泰桂森海灘向北走,觀賞希拉安海灘(Hilaan Beach)附近水域的蘑菇岩。再往北走就是鯊魚灣海灘(Shark Cove Beach),在這裡有著關島最好的海灘和浮潛地點,水下遍布隱蔽的洞穴、藍色海星和黑鰭礁鯊,黑鰭礁鯊不會攻擊人類。鯊魚灣海灘距離泰桂森海灘停車場約20-30分鐘步行路程。不過請注意,不要在鯊魚灣游得太遠,因為在珊瑚礁斷裂會造成很強的海流。

您從泰桂森海灘向北走的越遠,就會發現更多遠離塵囂的天堂。關島皇冠假日度假酒店距離泰桂森海灘有12分鐘的車程。

伊那拉然天然池

伊那拉然天然池(Inarajan Natural Pools)位於關島的南部,天然池旁有停車場,因此無需遠足。天然池旁還有一個小草場,可以吃午餐,適合兒童玩耍。伊那拉然天然池是一系列天然鹹水池,周圍的岩石就像一道天然的安全門,保護著水池免受海浪的侵蝕。帶上你的礁石鞋,在天然池旁的岩石之間跳躍,還可以在天然池中暢遊,探索水下奇妙世界。記得早點出發前往,因為這裡也是關島遊客的熱門景點。

如果您想品嚐關島當地美食,天然池附近有一家美味的查莫羅甜麵包店,步行前往僅需6分鐘。

伊那拉然天然池距關島皇冠假日度假酒店僅有45分鐘車程。

戀人岬觀景台

若您想要鳥瞰杜夢灣海灘的壯麗景色,您可以去往戀人岬觀景台,這裡是關島最好的觀景台之一。在此,您可以欣賞頗具夢幻氣息的日落。粉色餘暉與藍天相融,暖黃的夕陽在這背景下影影綽綽。戀人岬因一對戀人的傳奇故事而得名,他們相約在此跳崖殉情。這也是關島最美麗的景點之一,會給您一種浮在水面上的感覺。在晴朗的日子裡,您可以看到海洋生物在下面的翡翠般的海水中暢遊。您可以留意尋找偶爾游過的雪花鴨嘴燕。將您的愛人帶到關島這個特別的景區,給您的蜜月行程添加浪漫一筆。

關島皇冠假日度假酒店距離戀人岬觀景台約10分鐘車程。

若您有任何問題都可以與關島皇冠假日度假酒店聯繫,我們將為您提供在關島住宿和觀光的建議,禮賓團隊將竭誠為您服務。

旅行提示:IHG 清洁承诺

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
close
Book table

BOOK A ROOM
Top Guam Beaches

TOP GUAM BEACHES YOU MUST SEE

Sunsets, snorkeling, natural pools and war relics – Guam’s coastline is home to some of the most pristine and unique beaches. When you visit Guam there are beaches that simply shouldn’t be missed. We’ve listed them below.

Tumon Beach

Tumon Beach is a popular spot for visitors and locals year round on the northwest coast of Guam.

There are lots of beach activities like kayaking, jet skis and paddle boarding and it’s close to some of the best shopping in Guam when you need a break from the sun. Tumon Beach also has one of the best sunsets in Guam.

Pockets of reef make Tumon a great snorkeling spot that’s protected and safe. This 2 mile stretch of Guam coastline, has lush greenery meeting expansive white sand and turquoise sparkling water, making it one of the best family friendly beaches in Guam.

Walk north or south at Tumon Beach and you’ll see war relics. To the south, find abandoned guard posts called pillboxes. To the north, you’ll see short-barrelled navel guns still aimed out to sea on the way to Gun Beach.

From Crown Plaza Resort Guam to Tumon Beach it’s a short 5 minutes by car.

Gun Beach

Located just north of Tumon Beach, Gun Beach offers more seclusion and peace. Snorkeling here is great and our advice is to follow the pipes out and you’ll be in one of Guam’s best snorkeling spots.

You can even just stand instead of snorkelling to see the beauty — the water is so clear, but beware, the triggerfish are a little aggressive at times. There are shells and broken coral which can be a bit rough on your feet so bring some sturdy reef aqua shoes.

If you’re looking for beach volleyball in Guam, Gun Beach is the place with two full-sized courts located at the northern end of Tumon Beach.

From Gun Beach, you can walk to Fai Fai Beach via the rock-pool footpath around the outcrop, where you’ll be treated to even more seclusion and stunning Guam sunsets.

Crown Plaza Resort Guam to Gun Beach is about 10 minutes by car.

Ypao Beach Park

Home of the iconic white Guam sign — a great picture spot — Ypao Beach is great for snorkeling and is also a super family friendly beach with a lifeguard on duty and a playground. It tends to get more crowded on the weekends, so head to Ypao Beach for a weekday adventure. From Crown Plaza Resort Guam to Ypao Beach Park it’s 3 minutes by car or a 20-minute beach stroll. Experience rugged natural beauty and a coastal grassland hike at Tanguisson Beach. You might need a 4WD to get there, but once you arrive you can spend a day exploring this must-see coastal region of Guam.

From Tanguisson Beach, we recommend walking north to see the Mushroom Rocks resting on the water at Hilaan Beach. Further north is Shark Cove Beach where you’ll find one of Guam’s best beaches and snorkelling spots with hidden caves, blue starfish and blacktip reef shark— not considered dangerous to people. Shark Cove Beach is about a 20-30 minute walk from Tanguisson Beach parking. Don’t swim out too far at Shark Cove as the current is strong at the reef break.

The more north you walk from Tanguisson Beach the more secluded and the more paradise reveals itself. From Tanguisson Beach to Crown Plaza Resort Guam it’s 12 minutes by car.

Inarajan Natural Pools

Located on the south tip of Guam, there’s parking right next to the pools, so there’s no hiking required. There’s a small grass area to have lunch or for little ones to play. Inarajan Natural Pools is a series of natural saltwater pools protected from the waves by rocks acting like a type of nature-made gate. Bring reef shoes and have a blast jumping, swimming and exploring. Go early, as this is a popular spot for tourists in Guam.

If you want to try some local Guam food, the Inarajan Pools are a 6-minute walk to a local bakery that serves delicious Chamorro sweet bread.

Inarajan Natural Pools to Crowne Plaza Resort Guam is 45 minutes by car.

Two Lover’s Point Lookout

For a stunning aerial view of the Tumon Beach coastline head to one of the best lookouts in Guam with electric pink, yellow and blue sunsets. Two Lover’s Point, named after a local legend of lovers who jumped to their death it’s one of Guam’s most scenic spots that gives you a feeling of floating above the water. On a clear day you can see marine life swimming in the emerald blue water below. Lookout for the spotted eagle ray. Bring your lover to this special scenic spot in Guam and add it to your honeymoon itinerary.

Two Lover’s Point Lookout to Crowne Plaza Resort Guam is 10 minutes by car.

Contact us at Crowne Plaza Resort Guam for any advice on your stay and sightseeing in Guam, our Concierge team will be more than happy to assist.

TRAVEL ADVISORY:  Our response to COVID-19 and expanded IHG Way of Clean

Crowne Plaza Resort Guam is under renovation in 2021 and will reopen in late-2021
The rebranded Crowne Plaza Resort Guam will reopen with 322 fully renovated rooms, a Club Lounge, fully refurbished public areas, and a refreshed focus on its garden, with 2 new swimming pools as the main feature. Underpinned by its IHG Clean Promise, Crowne Plaza Resort Guam will be committed to high levels of cleanliness, which means clean, well-maintained, clutter-free rooms that meet its high standards. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience this may cause and our sincere thanks for your patience and support.

BOOK ROOM
close
Book room
close
Book table